At least 8 characters, with one uppercase letter and one number.
You're on the 2 Year Plan, active until June 5, 2028. Cancelling stops future renewals — you'll keep access until the end of your current billing period.
Deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone. All your devices will be disconnected and your subscription will be cancelled immediately.